FUTURE EVENTS

Monday 19th February 2024 - Circular Walks from:

Crockenhill Village Green & Riverside at Eynsford

Monday 26th February 2024 - Circular Walks from:

Crockenhill Village Green & Riverside at Eynsford

Monday 4th March 2024 - Circular Walks from:

Crockenhill Village Green & Riverside at Eynsford

Thursday 7th March 2024  -  Monthly Social @ The Chequers 8.30pm  

Monday 11th March 2024 - Circular Walks from:

Crockenhill Village Green & Riverside at Eynsford

Monday 18th March 2024 - Circular Walks from:

Crockenhill Village Green & Riverside at Eynsford

Monday 25th March 2024 - Circular Walks from:

Crockenhill Village Green & Riverside at Eynsford

Thursday 2nd May 2024  -  Thursday Evening walks commence with a local history walk led by Dr Susan Pittman from Crockenhill Village Green.

Thursday 5th Sept 2024  -  Fish & Chip Supper  

Thursday 21st Nov 2024  -  AGM 

Monday 16th Dec 2024  -  Xmas Lunch

 

A FEW TIPS FOR SAFER WALKING

 

All members and their guests walk at their own risk

  • Carry an emergency contact number in case of accident
  • “Follow the leader” rather than stride ahead.
  • Minors must be accompanied by an adult.
  • Take care as paths can be slippery, uneven, or with exposed tree roots.
  • Wear appropriate clothing, especially boots or walking shoes.
  • Cover muddy shoes and boots or remove them entirely when entering a pub.
  • Consider walking sticks to assist balance.
  • Carry secateurs to “clip” as you go to help keep paths clear.

Please Note - we do not use cookies or collect any personal details